Trojans News · Athletic Facilities to Open June 8th


The Trinity Athletic Department will begin to open up the athletic facilities starting June 8th for Summer skills training and conditioning.  The safety of our student-athletes, coaching staff and Trinity community is our primary focus as we start to resume school sponsored athletic activities for our athletic programs. The following guidelines and procedures will be implemented until further notice and will be updated as needed, based on new information and guidance from national, state and local governments and agencies

Trinity Athletic Department – COVID19 Reopening Plan 2020

The information in this document has been gathered from mandates, recommendations and guidelines provided by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), Ohio Department of Health (ODH), National Federation of High Schools (NFHS) and Ohio High School Athletic Association (OHSAA), along with the approval from the Cleveland Clinic and Cuyahoga County Board of Health (CCBH) and Trinity Administration.

 

Please contact the following head coaches in regards to Summer Workouts/Tryouts:
Fall Head Coaches
:

Jeff McSweeney – Head Football Coach (mcsweeneyj@ths.org)
Susan Dezzutti – Head Volleyball Coach (DezzuttiS@ths.org)
Mack Flinn – Head Boys Soccer Coach (flinnm@ths.org)|
Henry Curtis – Head Girls Soccer Coach (curtish@ths.org)
Marie Sanoba – Head Cross Country Coach (mariesanoba@gmail.com)
Paul Prospal – Head Boys Golf Coach (prospalp@ths.org)
Michelle Wallish  – Head Fall Cheerleading Coach (wallishm@ths.org)

Winter Head Coaches:

Dan Urban – Head Boys Basketball Coach (urband@ths.org)
Kevin McNamara – Head Girls Basketball Coach (macbballua@gmail.com)
Marty Ferrara – Head Wrestling Coach (ferraram@ths.org)

Spring Head Coaches:

Randy Rundgren – Head Baseball Coach (rundgrenr@ths.org)
LeAnne Anderson – Head Fast-Pitch Softball Coach (andersonl@ths.org)

 

If you have any questions please email Tony SanFilippo, Athletic Director at tsanfilippo@ths.org