COACHING STAFF

2020-2021 HEAD COACHES:
FALL:
Football: Jeff McSweeney – mcsweeneyj@ths.org
Volleyball: Susan Dezzutti – DezzuttiS@ths.org
Boys Golf: Paul Prospal – prospalp@ths.org
Girls Soccer: Henry Curtis – curtish@ths.org
Boys Soccer: Dominic Buttari – buttarid@ths.org  
Cross Country: Marie Sanoba – mariesanoba@gmail.com
Cheerleading: Danielle Hicks –

WINTER:
Boys Basketball: Dan Urban – urband@ths.org
Girls Basketball: Kevin McNamara – macbballua@gmail.com
Wrestling: TBA
Cheerleading: Danielle Hicks –

SPRING:
Baseball: Randy Rundgren – rundgrenr@ths.org
Softball: Alee Burke – burkea@ths.org
Track: Craig Polman – polmanc@thsnet.net