COACHING STAFF

2020-2021 HEAD COACHES:
FALL:
Jeff McSweeney (FB) – mcsweeneyj@ths.org
Susan Dezzutti (VB) – DezzuttiS@ths.org
Paul Prospal (GOLF) – prospalp@ths.org
Henry Curtis (GSOC) – curtish@ths.org
Marie Sanoba (XC) – mariesanoba@gmail.com
Michelle Wallsih (CHEER) –wallishm@ths.org 
Mack Flinn (BSOC) – flinnm@ths.org

WINTER:
Dan Urban (BBK) – urband@ths.org
Kevin McNamara (GBK) – macbballua@gmail.com
Marty Ferrara (WR) – ferraram@ths.org
Danielle Hicks (CHEER) –

SPRING:
Randy Rundgren (BB) – rundgrenr@ths.org
LeAnne Anderson (SB) –
Craig Polman (TR) –