Trojans Official Sponsor

2017 Summer Camps

Summer Camps Logo

Fine-tune your athletic skills at Trinity’s 2017 Summer Camps! Clicking “Register” on any of the camps below will take you to Trinity High School’s website to complete the online registration

CHEERLEADING: REGISTER
(Girls entering grades 3-8 in the fall of 2017)
Monday, June 12 through Friday, June 16, 1:00-3:00 PM

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL: REGISTER
(Girls entering grades 4-9 in the fall of 2017)
Tuesday, June 13 through Thursday, June 15, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

VOLLEYBALL: REGISTER
(Girls entering grades 4-6 in the fall of 2017)
Monday, June 19 through Thursday, June 22, 8:00-10:00 AM

(Girls entering grades 7-8 in the fall of 2017)
Monday, June 19 through Thursday, June 22, 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

 

GIRLS SOCCER: REGISTER
(Girls entering grades 3-4 in the fall of 2017)
Tuesday, June 27 through Thursday, June 29, 12:00-2:00 PM

(Girls entering grades 5-6 in the fall of 2017)
Tuesday, June 27 through Thursday, June 29, 2:30-4:30 PM

(Girls entering grades 7-8 in the fall of 2017)
Tuesday, June 27 through Friday, June 30, 5:00-7:30 PM

 

FOOTBALL: REGISTER
(Boys entering grades 4-8 in the fall of 2017)
Monday, June 19 through Friday, June 23, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

BOYS BASKETBALL: REGISTER
(Boys entering grades 5-9 in the fall of 2017)
Monday, June 26 through Wednesday, June 28, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 

BASEBALL: REGISTER
(Boys entering grades 4-8 in the fall of 2017)
Tuesday, July 11 through Thursday, July 13, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM